WELCOME TO THE CROA WEBSITE
CROA Executive Board

2017—2018 Executive Board
Officers

LeShay Shaw

President
LeShay Shaw
County of San Diego
5530 Overland Avenue STE 310 (M/S: 0-60)
San Diego, California 92123-1261
Phone: (858) 637-5803
Fax: (858) 637-5858
Email: leshay.shaw@sdcounty.ca.gov

Past President
Don Heath
County of Santa Barbara Probation
117 E. Carrillo St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone Direct: (805) 882-3760
Fax: (805) 882-3701
Email:  dheath@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

President-Elect
Marjorie Taylor
County of Orange
P.O. Box 10260
Santa Ana, California  92701
Telephone:  (714) 935-6860
Facsimile:  (714) 558-5965
Email:  Marjorie.Taylor@prob.ocgov.com

Secretary
Jenavive Herrington (term until 10/19)
County of Butte
25 County Center Dr., Suite 125
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7938
Fax: (530) 538-6450
Email: jherrington@buttecounty.net

Treasurer
Linn Smith (term until 10/18)
Honorary CROA Member
PO Box 638
Elk Grove, CA 95759-0638
Telephone:
Fax: (209) 222-3829
Email:  treasurer@croa.info

Board Members

Lisabeth Cader (term until 10/18)
County of Mendocino
501 Low Gap Rd. Room 1060 Ukiah, California  95482
Telephone:  (707) 234-6844
Fax:  (707) 463-4166
Email:  caderl@co.mendocino.ca.us

Kristina Divine (term until 10/19)
County of Lassen
220 S Lassen St., Suite 3
Susanville, California  96130
Telephone: (530) 251-2705
Fax: (530) 538-6450
Email:  kdivine@co.lassen.ca.us

Sharon Sampaulesi (term until 10/18)
County of Madera
14241 Road 28
Madera, CA 93637
Phone: (559) 675-7619
Fax: (559) 675-7978
E-mail: ssampaulesi@madera-county.com

Sandra Quintanilla (term until 10/18)
County of Santa Clara — Department of Tax and Collections
70 W. Hedding Street, 6th Floor – East Wing
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 808-7921
Fax: (408) 279-0357
Email: sandra.quintanilla@fin.sccgov.org